Bloganuary 23: Day 31:Where is the best place to watch the sunset near you?


And so, today is the last day of January and thus of the Bloganuary Challenge. This year I’ve skipped a few days, because of other commitments, including a whole day online workshop via Zoom, which for me ended at Midnight because of time zone differences. It was particularly good for me because I’ve been acquainted with the facilitators online for a couple of years, so it was good to spend time with them all.

The best place to watch the sunset near me? My back garden. The sunsets can be spectacular here; well, I live quite near to Constable Country and there’s a variety of weather. From my first visit I’ve been struck by the quality of the light, which in the summer is as good, I believe, as that of Provence.

About AnnIsikArts

Artist/Writer/Chess Enthusiast/Musician (Singer)/Gardener
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your light here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.